I stopped a product: what if I launch a new product afterwards?
Updated on
When the termination of a paid product takes effect, a 50% discount is reserved on your account for your next order of a new product, for 6 months. It applies automatically, without having to enter any code, and cannot be combined with another code or partner conditions.