Skip to content

How do I delete my account?

Updated on

In “My account”, “Security” section: “Delete my account...”, confirm with your password, then “Delete permanently”. Deletion is permanent, and a confirmation email will be sent to you. If you have an active subscription, cancel it first.

Open “My account”

See also